Quick Links

Useful Links

World Class Schools Quality Mark (WCSQM) is a charity and national awarding body. World Class Schools is an award in which a school is recognised as 'Beyond Outstanding'. It is the calibre of the student which proves the calibre of the school. If the school is truly World Class then the students will be able to own and demonstrate World Class qualities. Read More

World Class Schools

Moor End Academy

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6/9/2021 - Friday 22/10/2021

Half Term

Monday 1/11/2021 - Friday 17/12/2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4/1/2022 - Friday 18/2/2022

Half Term

Monday 28/2/2022 - Friday 8/4/2022

 

Summer Term  2022

Monday 25/4/2022 - Friday 27/5/2022

Half Term

Monday 6/6/2022 - Tuesday 26/7/2022

5 Non-student days will be:

1.  Monday 6/9/2021 – INSET

2.  Tuesday 7/9/2021 – INSET

3.  Friday 22/10/2021 - INSET

4.  Friday 18/2/2022 – INSET

5.  Tuesday 26/7/2022 - Disaggregated

 

Note: 

2/5/2022 May Bank Holiday

25/7/2022 Additional Bank Holiday

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5/9/2022 - Friday 21/10/2022

Half Term

Monday 31/10/2022 - Friday 16/12/2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3/1/2023 - Friday 10/2/2023

Half Term

Monday 20/2/2023 - Friday 31/3/2023

 

Summer Term  2023

Monday 17/4/2023 - Friday 26/5/2023

Half Term

Monday 5/6/2023 - Tuesday 25/7/2023

5 Non-student days will be:

1.  Monday 5/9/2022 - INSET

2.  Friday 21/10/2022 - INSET

3.  Friday 10/2/2023 - INSET

4.  Monday 24/7/2023 - Disaggregated

5.  Tuesday 25/7/2023 - Disaggregated

 

Note: 

1/5/2023 May Bank Holiday