Moor End Academy is a part of the South Pennine Academies

Moor End Academy

Every Day : Respect : Ambition : Responsibility

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4/9/2017 - Friday 20/10/2017

Half Term

Monday 30/10/2017 - Friday 22/12/2017 

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8/1/2018 - Friday 16/2/2018

Half Term

Monday 26/2/2018 - Thursday 29/3/2018           

 

Summer Term  2018

Monday 16/4/2018 - Friday 25/5/2018

Half Term

Monday 4/6/2018 - Tuesday 24/7/2018

5 Non-student days will be:   

Monday 4/9/2017 - INSET

Friday 20/10/2017 - INSET

Monday 26/2/2018 - INSET

Monday 23/7/2018 - Disaggregated

Tuesday 24/7/2018 - Disaggregated

 

Note: 7/5/2018 May Bank Holiday

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3/9/2018 - Friday 26/10/2018

Half Term

Monday 5/11/2018 - Friday 21/12/2018 

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7/1/2019 - Friday 15/2/2019

Half Term

Monday 25/2/2019 - Thursday 12/4/2019           

 

Summer Term  2019

Monday 29/4/2019 - Friday 24/5/2019

Half Term

Monday 3/6/2019 - Monday 22/7/2019

5 Non-student days will be:   

1.  Monday 3/9/2018 - INSET

2.  Tuesday 4/9/2018 - INSET

3.  Friday 26/10/2018 - INSET

4.  Monday 25/2/2019 - INSET

5.  Monday 22/7/2019 - Disaggregated

 

Note: 6/5/2019 May Bank Holiday