Moor End Academy

Enjoy and Achieve: Every Day Matters

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5/9/2016 - Friday 21/10/2016

Half Term

Monday 31/10/2016 - Friday 16/12/2016 

 

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3/1/2017 - Friday 17/2/2017

Half Term

Monday 27/2/2017 - Friday 7/4/2017           

 

Summer Term  2017

Monday 24/4/2017 - Friday 26/5/2017

Half Term

Monday 5/6/2017 - Tuesday 25/7/2017

5 Non-student days will be:   

Monday 5/9/2016

Friday 21/10/2016

Monday 13/3/2017

Monday 24/7/2017 - (Disaggregated)

Tuesday 25/7/2017 - (Disaggregated)

 

Note:1/5/2017 May Bank Holiday

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4/9/2017 - Friday 20/10/2017

Half Term

Monday 30/10/2017 - Friday 22/12/2017 

 

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8/1/2018 - Friday 16/2/2018

Half Term

Monday 26/2/2018 - Thursday 29/3/2018           

 

Summer Term  2018

Monday 16/4/2018 - Friday 25/5/2018

Half Term

Monday 4/6/2018 - Tuesday 24/7/2018

5 Non-student days will be:   

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC 

 

Note:7/5/2018 May Bank Holiday